GFA Elections: Check out full list of elected Executive Council members


The Ghana Football Association (GFA) has today elected its members to serve on its Executive Council.

After two years of normalization since ace Journalist and Tiger Eye’s Number 12 expose’, the Ghana FA will have its first President post Kwesi Nyantakyi’s administration.

Meanwhile, on Thursday 24th October, the FA had the full complement of its executive council membership to assist the incoming President to govern.

Below is the full list of all, but one elected GFA executive council members:

Premier League reps:

Frederick Acheampong,
Tony Aubynn
Oduro Sarfo
Georgo Amoako
Kingsley Osei Bonsu

Division One reps:

Randy Abbey
Mark Addo
Samuel Anim Addo


Linsford Asamoah
One more slot to be filled on Friday

Women’s Football:

Madam Habiba Atta

The main event will take place tomorrow when delegates would be casting their votes to elect the new Ghana Football Association President.

By Delrand Nii Ansah Mensah Whyte, Daily Mail GH

Email Daily Mail GH: or
Whatsapp: +233(0)509928122


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here