Akufo-Addo hosts NSMQ 2020 winners at Jubilee House


President Nana Akufo-Addo will today October 14, 2020 host six-time winners of the National Science and Maths Quiz (NSMQ), Presbyterian Boys SHS at the Jubilee House.

Presec-Legon, “the undisputed kings of the competition”, represented by Daniel Gakpetor, Benjamin Quansah and Isaac Gyamfi, defeated Adisadel College and Opoku Ware SHS in the grand finale of the competition and will be given a presidential treat at 4pm.

The scheduled visit to Jubilee House follows an invitation by Akufo-Addo to Presec Legon after the school succeeded in their quest for a sixth win after several attempts since 2009.

Akufo-Addo has already congratulated the winners, saying he is looking “forward to welcoming them to the Jubilee House soon”.

Source: Daily Mail GH

Email Daily Mail GH: stories@dailymailgh.com or
Whatsapp: +233(0)509928122


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here