GFA race: Check out the positions of the candidates on the ballot


The Normalisation Committee of the Ghana Football Association has released the official positions of candidates who are vying for the Ghana FA presidential seat on the ballot sheet.

After today’s balloting for the GFA Presidential Candidates this is how the Candidates will appear on the ballot paper on 25 October 2019.

Dreams FC owner Kurt Okraku comes first, followed by George Afriyie, with former FA Vice president Frederick Pappoe on number three.

The only female in the race Amanda Clinton, Nana Yaw Amponsah and George Ankamah follow in that order.Below is the order:

1. Kurt E.S Okraku

2. Afriyie Kwasi George

3. Fred Pappoe

4. Amanda Akuokor Clinton

5. Nana Yaw Amponsah

6. George Ankomah Mensah

By Delrand Nii Ansah Mensah Whyte, Daily Mail GH

Email Daily Mail GH: or
Whatsapp: +233(0)509928122


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here